A Very Long Day

16 09 2009

This has been a very long day w/ 2yr who has an ear infection, was up half the nite last nite, skipped naps today, & screamed for an hour because she has a diaper rash and fought me for an hour to not wear a diaper to bed. She was so worked up & fell asleep standing hugging my leg and crying. I skipped work today, with a lot on my plate and keeping perspective that I hung out w/ her because she needed me And she means so much to me. I love that crying snot faced screaming tired little bugger of mine! Doug missed out today! 😉


Now on to washing the dishes & killing fruit flies! I really wish I had more chocolate than Annie’s Chocolate bunny crackers in the house.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

