Seattle Moms Deal Finder: Everything Monkeys Review & Giveaway!

8 11 2010
I don’t do these blog contests very often, but I love Everything Monkey gear and this is potentially worth $50. So I’m blogging, tweeting, and sharing on Facebook my love for Everything monkey gear. I only have a couple of resuable snack bags and a sandwich wrap. If I had enough money I’d get so many of the cute items. My 3 year old monkey is monkey obsessed so I’m considering getting her a girls monkey lunch box – so cute and I hope there is still one left after I advertise it to the world. 🙂
I want to win but you can enter too, now through November 17th. 🙂

Seattle Moms Deal Finder: Everything Monkeys Review & Giveaway!: “Do you love monkeys? Well, this is the site for you! Meet EverythingMonkeys.com, a site dedicated to all things monkeys! You willl find book…”

Actions

Information

One response

20 07 2011
April :)

Leena,Thanks for posting this! I just came across it today.April 🙂

Like

Leave a Reply

